What happens if I use all 50 credits before my free trial is over?

Once you have used your credits, the free trial is over. You may still log in to your Expect Referrals account to use the interface, however your site will automatically be placed into Maintenance mode and will not be accessible by the public. You may export the data collected during the trial if you wish, but to make your site live again, you need to upgrade to a paid account.  To upgrade, simply go to the top left corner of your screen and click on CHANGE PLAN.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk