Why can I only send a preview to myself in the free trial?

During the free trial, you are limited to sending a preview only to the email address that you signed up with. When your free trial is over, you can send a preview to any email address you wish.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk